Council for Stewardship for Pastoral Activities

St.Christopher Council for Stewardship of

Pastoral Activities 2013 - 2014


Chairperson – Katie Patterson

Vice-Chairperson – Cheryl Bilsland

Secretary – Anita Thompson


John (Jack) Joswick, Jim McMechan, Helen Morlock, George Pontones, Tim Ramion, Neil Schaefer, Bill Szolek-VanValkenburgh, Father Michael Welch, Sandy Whitaker, Anne Wilmes

The Council for the Stewardship of Pastoral Activities, the central consultative body in the parish, assists the pastor in the direction of the parish.  The Council reviews programs, oversees parish goals, and assists in setting parish priorities.  Along with the pastor and a pastoral associate, the Council consists of 10 parishioners who serve two-year terms.  The Council meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

 Click below for minutes of the meetings.